Sevier County Democrats Re-organization Update


Visit our New Website

SCDP elected a new Chair, Sara Thompson, on March 30, 2019 at our bi-annual reorganization meeting.

Autumn Anderson was elected as new 1st Vice Chair. Jo Ann Finchum is serving her second term as Executive Secretary, and Jim Rugh was re-elected to serve as Treasurer.

Several changes were made to the Executive Committee Members .

SCDP thanked former Chair Barbara Wagner for her service and dedication to the party and her effort to grow the local party and elect Democrats to office.

New Chair Thompson expressed her desire to move the SCDP forward and expand membership and visibility within Sevier County.




Leave a Reply