Sevier County Democrats Gearing up for an August 2, 2018 Victory

Democrats in Sevier County are becoming even more energized and enthused to promote all the democrat candidates now on the ballot.

We have three Senatorial candidates, Phil Bredesen, Gary Davis and John Wolfe.

For Governor on the ballot will be Karl Dean, Craig Fitzhugh and Mezianne Vale Payne.

Marty Olsen is the Democrat seeking to unseat Phil Roe in House District 1.

For State Legislature we have Robert Garrett Williams, TN State House 12 (Dale Carr incumbent)

and Delynn McCash TN House District 17 ( Andrew Farmer incumbent)

Candidates for State Executive Committee are District 1, Adam Haynes and Marjorie Ramsey, and District 2, Tony Webb and Barbara Wagner.

County Commissioner Candidates are Amy Alford District 6 and JoAnn Finchum District  10.


Leave a Reply